Watford Tyre Brigade 131 Courtlands Drive, Watford, WD24 5LL 01923672696
Google reviews for Watford Tyre Brigade
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Best tyre shop around! They guys work quickly and are very friendly. Would recommend to everyone! Thank you for a great service!!

Tiffani - June 2016

Very quick efficient service

Marisa Ruppersburg - May 2016

Lads were polite tyres were cheaper than kwikfit good you can pre order tyres online

CHARMAINE GOLDING - March 2016

Very fast efficient service. Would definitely use again

paul paddick - March 2016

The best tyre shop in the county, in spite of a long queue, puncture repaired in ten minutes, manager brought me a chair (I'm a 72 year old with arthritic knees) and insisted on carrying the wheel back to my car in the road adjoining. I have been to them many times now, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else; their prices are as good as, or better, than most, and you won't find a friendlier, more helpful crew anywhere.

Roger Green - February 2016

Thuoghtless workmen throwing /dropping clout nails /screws around our carpark here in Haines Way lead me to think I was having to spend £32. on a new tyre. But thanks to the guys at Watford Tyre Brigade who inspected my tyre and said it had 6--8 months wear left on on and they could do a repair/ plug ,new valve and balance for £10. on the spot was music to my ears .They also were concerned enough to ask if it was a front or rear wheel,it is a rear wheel so it`s not prone to heavy braking ,steering but really just goes along for the ride. So such nice guys who care enough to save you £22. when they could have flogged you a new tyre for £32. deserve recognition and a big thank.(for those i nterested it was a 155x13 on a Toyota Yaris ).

John Brighton - February 2016

Great price, quick and efficient service and the guys are polite and work very hard.

Geoff Gosling - February 2016

Great and efficient service.

Wojciech Jakubowski - January 2016

The efficient, well-organised and well managed service; the quality of communication with customers; and the trustworthiness of staff. I had assumed that I required a new tyre, and prepared for this, but I was advised all that was needed was a puncture repair: a saving of £82!

John Morgan - January 2016

They was busy but got on and done all the tyres, of the cars and was friendly and efficient

Christine Farren - January 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Watford:

North Watford, Chandler's Cross, Abbotts Langley, Leavesden, Bricket Wood

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]